Geographic Information Systems Committee

The Geographic Information Systems (GIS) Committee consists of GIS specialists from local units of governement and public institutions. The committee discusses GIS data needs, sharing, and standardization throughout the Fargo-Moorhead Metropolitan Area. 


Travis Genty
City of West Fargo GIS Specialist



Kay Anderson
Cass County GIS Programs Manager

Brent Holper
City of Horace City Administrator

Daryl Masten
City of Fargo GIS Manager

Ari Del Rosario
Metro COG Assistant Planner

Brad Anderson
City of Moorhead GIS Manager

Todd Copeland
Moorhead Public Service GIS Coordinator

L. Peyton Mastera
City of Dilworth City Administrator

Mark Sloan
Clay County Information Services Director

For more information contact Ari Del Rosario at