

## Fargo-Moorhead Metropolitan Council of Governments

701-232-3242 • FAX 701-232-5043 • Case Plaza Suite 232 • One 2nd Street North • Fargo, North Dakota 58102-4807 Email: metrocog@fmmetrocog.org http://www.fmmetrocog.org

**487th Transportation Technical Committee Fargo-Moorhead Metropolitan Council of Governments** THURSDAY, July 12, 2018 - 10:00 a.m. **Metro COG Conference Room AGENDA** 

1	Call to	Order	and Intr	oductions
т.	Call to	Oluei	anu mu	OUUCHOUS

2.	Approve the Agenda	Action Item
3.	Consider Minutes of the June 14, 2018 TTC Meeting	Action Item
4.	Public Input Opportunity	Public Input
5.	Managed IT Service – Savanna Leach	Action Item
6.	Bicycle Friendly Communities Application – Dan Farnsworth	Action Item
7.	Draft Metro COG 2019-2022 TIP – Michael Maddox	Action Item
8.	Metro COG Logo Update – Anna Pierce	Discussion Item
9.	LRTP Public Engagement Update – Michael Maddox	Discussion Item
10	. Agency Updates	Discussion Item

- a. City of Fargo
- c. City of West Fargo
- e. City of Horace
- g. Clay County
- 11. Additional Business
- 12. Adjourn

- b. City of Moorhead d. City of Dilworth
  - **Cass County**
- h. Other Member Jurisdictions

Information Item

REMINDER: The next TTC meeting will be held Thursday, August 9th, 2018 in the Metro COG Conference Room at 10:00 a.m.



Red Action Items require roll call votes.

NOTE: Full Agenda packets can be found on the Metro COG Web Site at http://www.fmmetrocog.org - Committees

Metro COG is committed to ensuring all individuals, regardless of race, color, sex, age, national origin, disability/handicap, sexual orientation, and/or income status have access to Metro COG's programs and services. Meeting facilities will be accessible to mobility impaired individuals. Metro COG will make a good faith effort to accommodate requests for translation services for meeting proceedings and related materials. Please contact Savanna Leach, Metro COG Executive Secretary, at 701-232-3242 at least five days in advance of the meeting if any special accommodations are required for any member of the public to be able to participate in the meeting.

A PLANNING ORGANIZATION SERVING

FARGO, WEST FARGO, HORACE, CASS COUNTY, NORTH DAKOTA AND MOORHEAD, DILWORTH, CLAY COUNTY, MINNESOTA