

Fargo-Moorhead Metropolitan Council of Governments

701-232-3242 • FAX 701-232-5043 • Case Plaza Suite 232 • One 2nd Street North • Fargo, North Dakota 58102-4807 Email: metrocog@fmmetrocog.org http://www.fmmetrocog.org

486th Transportation Technical Committee Fargo-Moorhead Metropolitan Council of Governments THURSDAY, June 14 2017 - 10:00 a.m. **Metro COG Conference Room AGENDA**

1. Call to Order and Introductions

2. Approve the Agenda 3. Consider Minutes of the May 10, 2018 TTC Meeting

4. Public Input Opportunity

5. Draft Final Report Cass County Comprehensive Plan – Adam Altenburg

6. Draft Final Report 52nd Avenue Corridor Study Phase 1 – Dan Farnsworth

7. ReMix Software Contract Extension – Michael Maddox

8. 2019-2020 Budget Final Draft - Michael Maddox

9. 2019-2022 NDDOT STIP Discussion

10. Agency Updates

a. City of Fargo

c. City of West Fargo

e. City of Horace

g. Clay County

11. Additional Business

12. Adjourn

Action Item

Action Item

Public Input

Action Item

Action Item

Action Item

Action Item

Discussion Item

Discussion Item

b. City of Moorhead

d. City of Dilworth

Cass County

h. Other Member Jurisdictions

Information Item

REMINDER: The next TTC meeting will be held Thursday, July 12, 2017 in the Metro COG Conference Room at 10:00 a.m.



Red Action Items require roll call votes.

NOTE: Full Agenda packets can be found on the Metro COG Web Site at http://www.fmmetrocog.org - Committees

Metro COG is committed to ensuring all individuals, regardless of race, color, sex, age, national origin, disability/handicap, sexual orientation, and/or income status have access to Metro COG's programs and services. Meeting facilities will be accessible to mobility impaired individuals. Metro COG will make a good faith effort to accommodate requests for translation services for meeting proceedings and related materials. Please contact Savanna Leach, Metro COG Executive Secretary, at 701-232-3242 at least five days in advance of the meeting if any special accommodations are required for any member of the public to be able to participate in the meeting.

A PLANNING ORGANIZATION SERVING

FARGO, WEST FARGO, HORACE, CASS COUNTY, NORTH DAKOTA AND MOORHEAD, DILWORTH, CLAY COUNTY, MINNESOTA